Menu Close

Virginia Auxiliary Units

The Department of Virginia Marine Corps League Auxiliary is comprised of 2 units.  Below you will find a listing of all the units.

To learn more about the Marine Corps League Auxiliary, visit the National page.

James M. Slay Detachment #329 Richmond, VA

Email Address: Debbie Boudreau

Meeting Date and Time:
Fourth Saturday of the month,
8:30am for Breakfast - 9:00am for Meeting

Meeting Address:
Virginia Society of CPAs building
4309 Cox Road, Glen Allen, VA

Unit Officers:

  • President: Debbie Boudreau
  • Senior Vice-President:
  • Junior Vice-President: Libby Guilford
  • Secretary: Linda Terrill
  • Treasurer: Davette Bent
  • Judge Advocate: Carla O'Hare
  • Chaplain: Sally Barrett
  • Captain of the Guard: Connie Troutman.

Chesapeake Detachment
Chesapeake, VA

Mailing Address:
116 Reservation Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322
Email Address:
Phone:(757) 490-2496

Meeting Date and Time:
Fourth Thursday of the month 7:00pm (Sep-Jun)
Detachment Quarters
116 Reservation Road Chesapeake, VA 23322

Unit Officers:

  • President: Betty Mace
  • Senior Vice President: Glenda Lutz
  • Junior Vice President: Janice Mykleby
  • Judge Advocate/Chaplain: Gloria Lutz
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Vacant
  • Captain of the Guard: Mary Garcia